Inigo Jones are delighted to have supplied slate plaques for the 2019 Gwynedd Business Awards. This year there were 5 awards and the winners were :-
Business Person of the Year Mr Geraint Jones
Sponsored by Gwynedd Business Network
Young Entrepreneur of the Year Mr Edward Kirkwood
Sponsored by Federation of Small Businesses
Small Business of the Year Bowydd Garage Ltd
Sponsored by Business Wales
Business Innovation Award SQMAS Limited
Sponsored by M-Sparc Enterprise Hub
Tourism Business of the Year Talyllyn Railway
Sponsored by North Wales Tourism

Congratulations to all the winners.  The awards were presented at the Gala Dinner held at the Management Centre in Bangor after another very successful Gwynedd Business week.

Verified by MonsterInsights